Depot Name: Barisal
Address:

Basu Lodge, South Alekanda, Bangla Bazar, Barisal

Phone: 0431-64518
Mobile: 01716398781
Depot In Charge: A.F.M. Noman Bhuiyan
Email: barisal@popularbd.com, noman@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Bhairab
Address:

981, Eidghah Road, Kamalpur, Bhairab

Phone: 02-9471436
Mobile: 01713045495
Depot In Charge: Md. Sirajul Islam
Email: bhairab@popularbd.com, siraj@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Bogura
Address:

Plot # 508/510, Holding # 996/A, Eidgah Lane, Sutrapur, Bogura

Phone: 051-69959
Mobile: 01714088087
Depot In Charge: Md. Arshad Azim Chowdhury
Email: bogra@popularbd.com, arshad@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Central Warehouse(CWH)
Address:

Holding No. 179/180, Circle # 7, Tongi Industrial Area, Tongi, Gazipur

Phone: ---
Mobile: 01811409171
Depot In Charge: Din Mohammed
Email: cwh@popularbd.com, dinmohammed@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Chattogram
Address:

House # 60 Road No # 01, Ispahani Park, South Khulshi, Chattogram

Phone: 031-2854325
Mobile: 01847027964
Depot In Charge: Tuhin Chandra Das
Email: chittagong@popularbd.com, tuhin@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Cox's Bazar
Address:

S K Tower, Khurushkul Road, Tarabonirchara, Cox's Bazar

Phone: 034-151194
Mobile: 01847067885
Depot In Charge: Mohammad Hossain
Email: cox@popularbd.com, mhossain@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Cumilla
Address:

'Janani' Degree College Road, Darmapur, Cumilla

Phone: 081-71106
Mobile: 01714071489
Depot In Charge: Mohammad Farooq Hassan Mahamood
Email: comilla@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Dhaka
Address:

House # 19 (New) 222 (Old) New Eskaton Road, Moghbazar, Dhaka

Phone: 02-8312418, 02-8322047
Mobile: 01713045499
Depot In Charge: Amranul Haque
Email: distribution@popularbd.com, ahmamran@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Dinajpur
Address:

House # 69, Road # 7, Dinajpur Housing Estate,New Town, Dinajpur

Phone: -
Mobile: 01714-085283
Depot In Charge: Md. Hedayetul Islam
Email: hedayetul@popularbd.com, dinajpur@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Faridpur
Address:

TetulTala, Kamlapur, Biswas Bari Lane, Faridpur

Phone: 0631-66771
Mobile: 01713016517
Depot In Charge: Md. Ramzan Ali Sarder
Email: faridpur@popularbd.com, ramzan@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Jashore
Address:

Holding # 1351-00, Talikhola, PuratonKasba, Police Line Road, Jashore

Phone: 0421-60614
Mobile: 01817147251
Depot In Charge: Md. Shariful Islam
Email: ppljessore@gmail.com, si@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Khulna
Address:

54, Haji Mohsin Road, Khulna

Phone: 041-812108
Mobile: 01844096974
Depot In Charge: Md. Habibur Rahman
Email: khulna@popularbd.com, habibur@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Kushtia
Address:

House # 350, Block # D, Ward # 8 Nishan More, Housing Estate, Kushtia.

Phone: -
Mobile: 01847027967
Depot In Charge: Md. Zillur Rahman
Email: kushtia@popularbd.com, zillur@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Mymensing
Address:

Syed Villa, House # 263/5, ZillaParishad High School Road, Mashkanda, Mymensingh.

Phone: 091-65631
Mobile: 01713-045800
Depot In Charge: Feroz Ahmed
Email: mymdepot@popularbd.com, fahmed@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Narayangonj
Address:

401, West Masdair (Behind Govt. Girls School) Fatullah, Narayangonj.

Phone: 02-7641799
Mobile: 01714-085274
Depot In Charge: Dipak Chandra Barman
Email: ndepot@popularbd.com, barman@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Noakhali
Address:

133, Ujjalpur, Maijdee Court, Noakhali

Phone: 0321-62836
Mobile: 01817-147276
Depot In Charge: Md. Hafizul Islam
Email: noakhali@popularbd.com, hafizul@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Promo Store
Address:

Holding # 167, Circle # 7, Tongi Industrial Area, Tongi, Gazipur

Phone: 02-9812975
Mobile: 01817147289
Depot In Charge: Md. Monirul Islam
Email: promostore@popularbd.com, islam@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Rajshahi
Address:

House # 1, Sector # 3, Upashahar, Rajshah

Phone: 0721-861841
Mobile: 01817-147113
Depot In Charge: Md. Forhad Hossain
Email: rajshahi@popularbd.com, forhad@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Rangpur
Address:

House # 69, Road # 1/4, R.K. ShathgoraRoad,Islambag, Rangpur

Phone: 0521-64162
Mobile: 01713045803
Depot In Charge: Mohammad Mamun Al Hasan
Email: rangpur@popularbd.com, mah@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Sylhet
Address:

House # 7/1, Rai Hossain R/A, Electric Supply Road, Ambarkhana, Sylhet

Phone: 0821-724782
Mobile: 01713-045496
Depot In Charge: Md. Ikhtier Alam
Email: sylhet@popularbd.com, ika@popularbd.com
Depot Name: Tongi
Address:

Holding No. 179/180, Circle # 7, Tongi Industrial Area, Tongi, Gazipur

Phone: -
Mobile: 01811-487552
Depot In Charge: Mofiz Uddin Ahmed Bhuiyan
Email: tongi@popularbd.com, mofiz@popularbd.com